Reviews for GMG Health and Wellness

Have you had a positive experience with us? We’d love to hear about it! Feel free to leave us a review on Google or Facebook, or provide your own testimonial using the form below.

Tiffany is by far one of the best massage therapists I’ve been to and I’ve been going to her for a year. She always takes the time to understand what areas to focus on and your injuries and helps bring relief. She also keeps checking in on you during the session to make sure that the pressure is right. I came in with an injury today and was barely able to sit and left feeling so much better.

Samantha Fernandez
November 4, 2022

Fantastic! It was my first massage and booking the appointment was a very smooth experience with the online availabilities and booking. The place was very welcoming and tidy and the consultation made me feel like they really cared asking me lots of questions about my needs. They were very considerate and communicative throughout! And payment was very easy and they handled billing my insurance directly 10/10 recommend!

Daniel Perrone
October 28, 2022

Gisenia Utreras was such a great massage therapist today. It was the first time I met her and she was extremely attentive, kind, very knowledgeable, and made a person like me – who does not normally get massages – feel comfortable and at ease. I went for pain issues and she listened carefully and asked detailed questions to understand my history. I could already feel improvement after the session was completed. I will definitely book again with her in order to continue my road to recovery and increased mobility with her expertise and support.

Valerie Seegulam
October 21, 2022

I took my first ever flight from bc to Toronto and I slipped a disc on the plane. They fit me in the next day and made a great improvement. I’m going back again this week. They were even able to use my work benefits. I’m very happy.

Natalia Grand-Maison
August 12, 2022

Dr Igor G is professional and experienced. He helped me so much with my back issues. The clinic is impeccable and the staff are pleasant. I highly recommend this clinic.

private private
August 12, 2022

I went in to see Dr. Igor last week. After one adjustment I was feeling 90% better. I have not met someone so dedicated and passionate about what they do. He is the best chiropractor. I saw Dr. Bogdan the other day and was amazed to see how they all are just so perfect at their job!

I went for only 4 adjustments in total and the pain in my lag and lower bag is almost completely gone. The exercises that Dr.Igor recommend are also really good for the back and core. I always felt welcomed, comfortable and cared for everytime I was in the clinic. All of their staff is awesome. Please go see them if you are in pain and need an expert to correct it. Thanks GMG.

Isha Bhumbla
August 5, 2022

I received treatment from Gisenia which was fantastic. She is very knowledgeable and skilled in determining what the root causes of my pain was from and was able to treat it accordingly. I hadn’t slept so well in so long after her treatment. Can’t wait to see her again.

The facility is very clean and very well kept. The staff are very welcoming. Overall a phenomenal first experience.

David FARIA
August 5, 2022

I highly recommend GMG health and wellness centre. The best doctors work here. Thank you Dr. Igor Gongalskyy!

liudmyla stetsko
July 29, 2022

Gisenia was very professional and addressed my concerns very well. The atmosphere was very calm and serene and her massage techniques provided me with a strong sense of well-being. I felt rejuvenated and relaxed following my massage treatment. I will be returning for a follow up treatment to address a severe neck pain issue which has been lingering for quite some time. Thank you Gisenia.

Eva Alexandris - Silver Creek PS (1362)
July 29, 2022

The overall clinic is so clean and elegant, welcoming that you get and communication with the reception staff is amazing, Dr.Bohdan went above and beyond in all steps starting from information gathering till diagnosis and treatment provided, he was professional knowledgeable and experienced, highly recommended this clinic to everyone who seeks pain relief and good care.

Mahmood Zaid
July 22, 2022

It was a great experience, never tried Chiro before, it was my first time getting acupuncture and adjustments, I felt later w less pain and I am now able to turn my neck and will come back for sure. A thanks to Dr. Igor, very nice, friendly and helpful. Thank you, Samira

yussra zaza
July 22, 2022

GREAT GUYS OVER THERE !! I WAS REFERRED BY A FRIEND AND HE WAS NOT LYING , I GOT TO MEET DR. BOHDAN OSOBA AND DIMITRY , AMAZING WORK DR BOHDAN DID ON MY BACK AND NECK.
I HAD SOME LOWER BACK PAINS AND I GET ALOT OF HEADACHES , WHATEVER HE DID DEFINITELY HELPED! YOU HAVE TO GO SEE HIM IF YOU HAVE SOME DEEP BODY PAINS.
A+++++

PETER HO
July 12, 2022

I just started going to GMG Health and Wellness from the moment I walked in the door I felt very welcomed. Dr. Igor Golgonskyy is very knowledgeable and professional. I have a shoulder injury to the point where I was not able to move my shoulder at all and after the first visit I have to say my shoulder’s mobility has drastically improved. I highly recommend Dr Igor Golgonskyy for all of your injury needs. I am looking forward to my next appointment.

Goce Tasevski
July 1, 2022

Dr. Igor and his colleagues are terrific! All my interactions have been friendly and professional. Dr. Igor’s assessments were helpful and explained in a clear manner. He does not condescend or try to oversimplify his observations which I’ve found common among many practitioners.

Treatment has really helped! Each step was clearly explained so nothing came as a surprise. He’s honest about how long healing processes will take and what to expect going forward.

Matthew Azzopardi
June 24, 2022

I came in with a pain in my back after a work injury. Igor was the one that took care of me. He is very professional and a knowledgeable doctor. After just my first visit I already felt a significant difference in my back. Can’t wait for my next appointment.

Dimitry Krachun
June 17, 2022

I would like to thank all the staff at GMG Health and Wellness especially Gesenia and Dr. Igor for their help. They helped me greatly with my pain they were very informative friendly and caring. Very happy to be patient here.

tarig ali
June 17, 2022

Decided to come in after I saw all the positive reviews and I was not disappointed at all! Dr. Bohdan was super attentive & knowledgeable and immediately met to my concerns – definitely looking forward to future appointments 🙂

Mohammed Maarouf
June 3, 2022

I was very impressed with the way my booking was handled. Very importantly was everything detail was done on the computer, so no paperwork to fill out.
I was always sceptical about going to a chiropractor but I was very very impressed with the way my condition was addressed.
Dr Igor went through every detail with me before any treatment.
I will highly recommend this chiropractor to anyone who needs treatment.

Magan Naicker
April 30, 2022

I would really recommend this place. Patient care and service they provide is amazing. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr Bohdan is very patient and his unique treating methods are needless to say.

mary sini
April 26, 2022

Dr. Igor is excellent in his practices. He covers a variety of techniques (physio/chiro/acupuncture) to give you with the best possible treatment each time. He’s very professional and gives you his time and patience every visit. His demeanour makes you feel very comfortable and respected around him. My whole family has been under his care at some point and he has never disappointed! Highly recommended for all your muscle rehab needs! Great clinic, great staff, great docs! 😊

Ria
April 26, 2022

Required

GMG Health and Wellness